STELLA MARIS E.M SCHOOL

PTA Executive Committee Members

2023-2024

Sl	Name	Position
1	Sr.Lizimol Joseph	Principal
2	Mr. Shijo Jacob	PTA President
3	Ms.Susan Thomas	PTA Vice President
4	Mr. Jacob P Joshua	Parent Representative
5	Mr.I Shiras	Parent Representative
6	Mr.Benny Mathew	Parent Representative
7	Ms.Shine	Parent Representative
8	Ms.Lekha G	Parent Representative
9	Ms.Liji Tharakan	Parent Representative
10	Ms.Kochumol T M	Parent Representative
11	Ms.Uthara Chandran Pillai	Parent Representative
12	Ms.Ani	Parent Representative
13	Sr.Linta P J DM	Vice-Principal
14	Sr.Celin Christy D M	Financial Manager
15	Ms. Anita Thomas	Staff Representative
16	Ms. Vijaya Murali	Staff Representative
17	Ms.Ancy Mathew	Staff Representative
18	Ms.Kala Devi	Staff Representative
19	Ms.Kavitha U Nair	Staff Representative
20	Ms.Marykutty Biju	Staff Representative
21	Ms.Shiney T	Staff Representative
22	Ms.Shyla Thomas	Staff Representative
23	Ms.Lincy Cherian	Staff Representative
24	Ms.Shalima Binod	Staff Representative